TOPVALU Chu-hai Grapefruit Calorie 75kcal / トップバリュ チューハイ レモン 75キロカロリー

Alcohol: 3% (10.5 ml)
Quantity: 350 ml
Sugar: 1.8 g
Calories: 75 kcal
Price: MSRP 88 yen (88 yen at AEON)
Official Site: http://netsuper.aeon.jp/aeon01/shinyurigaoka/shop/ProductDetail.aspx?sku=4901810456598&CD=F1002693&WKCD=F1002321-F1002687-F1002692

I’m not exactly sure how this chuuhai uses less sugar and the same amount of alcohol and the TOPVALU Lemon 75, but I guess I’ll have to take AEON”s word. This grapefruit chuuhai has the faint taste and smell of grapefruit. I greatly dislike eating grapefruits, but as a flavoring I prefer them to lemons. This is a very, very tart drink, but I can’t detect the alcohol at all. It’s like grapefruit-flavored soda water. I would definitely drink this again.

Leave a Reply

